Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from The Car Store, Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ale Rosales

December 12, 2020
De have the best experience ever we always buy our car a this location they always take care of us today it was not the exceptional find the right truck for a good price???? Happy customer thanks John
reviews

Alice Fuller

June 28, 2018
Great experience buying our van. All the guys were friendly.
reviews

Amanda Mullins

December 30, 2020
We bought a car yesterday and everyone there was so nice and got us through the process quickly, they put me in the car I wanted at a price that I can afford! I would highly recommend them!
reviews

Ashley Briggs

September 20, 2020
Very nice and kind very understanding we walked in and was greeted very respectfully and we was looking for a car for my husband and told them what he had for downpayment and he showed us what cars between two cars they thought would fit for us and we walked out happy customers we are so glad we made the car store our first stop go check them out they are great!!!
reviews

Bonnie Blackburn Perkins

March 15, 2019
The Car Store helped my husband and I when all the car lots in Kingsport would not help us. The staff at the Kingsport store were so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much. I would recommend everyone going to The Car Store if you want a good buying experience.
reviews

Brandon Grindstaff

November 12, 2020
Bought a Nissan armada from them couple years ago traded it in with them today have us more than a fair trade in and made the deal simple and fast in and out in less than an hr. most definitely will do more business with them in the future great people!
reviews

Brittney Reynolds

July 26, 2018
Absolutely wonderful people to work with. Buying a car is always stressful, but they were very patient with me and understanding as I sorted through things. I highly recommend them.
reviews

Carol Land

April 17, 2019
I can not believe how helpful the sales and finance staff were. I would recommend anyone to go here if you need a good used car.
reviews

Carter Counts

January 10, 2022
It was very easy and convenient!
reviews

Courtney Griggs

October 02, 2018
They are absolutely amazing and really helped my husband and I to get the truck of our dreams for our daughter to come home in a big thanks to Harmon rasnake for being such a good sales man !!!!! It was a true blessing
reviews

Dania Vasquez

October 30, 2018
just bougth a suburban . Harmon and heather great people to work it...
reviews

David Perkins

March 15, 2019
Highly recommended the carstore they helped me and my wife out when noone else would . The staff is very friendly and there to help the customers.
reviews

David R Vanover

April 16, 2019
they help me get in a car when no one else would I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go here
reviews

Dawn Allen

January 10, 2022
Best place to buy a car. Nice people and they know how to get it done.
reviews

Debora A Colon

November 15, 2021
We have in the past and just this weekend purchased a vehicle from The Car Store. I recommend if your looking for a vehicle. This is the place to go. Fantastic customer service. Very professional while sharing their friendly side. Gave the comfort to make me feel I could ask questions . And very happy with my new car. And gave me a great price on my trade in.
reviews

Jammie Bare

September 30, 2019
I haven't dealt with them in a while but John is a excellent sales person he treats you with respect !!
reviews

Jennifer Smith

November 29, 2018
I love Heather she has saved my Christmas and she has helped me threw buying this truck she is one of the most kind sweet people that I have e ever meet I will send my friends and family to see Heather
reviews

John Kennedy

August 20, 2018
Harmon was very nice an helpful an fair in my recent visit an absolute love my new dodge 1500 highly recommend him an will to top notch guys to do business with
reviews

Jordan Towler

July 22, 2019
Highly recommend! Finally found the truck I’ve been looking for! And dealing with them was a pleasure!
reviews

Karan Laney Williams

March 31, 2019
I owe Harmon and John both a big thank you for helping me get my car. Both are really nice people and won’t try to push just any car on you.
reviews

Larry Lewis

January 30, 2019
the car store gave me and my wife the best car buying experience and deal we have ever had they are 10× better than any car lot around the tri cities area the take they time and give you the best deal possible
reviews

Laura ReAnn Hunt

October 10, 2018
I highly recommend coming here for car shopping. Harmon was the first car salesman to actually take time and help me, and I am extremely grateful for him! For a first time buyer, coming here made the world of difference.
reviews

Mackayla Dials

October 15, 2021
I haven’t had the best of luck with vehicles however purchasing from the gentleman whom work for the car store has been easy, beneficial, and all together a quick relief… Staff is very kind and friendly! 10/10 recommend! Shout out to chuck, John and Kenny for helping me today y’all honestly made a stressful day tu into a funny and more relaxed evening! In love with my new vehicle
reviews

Malissa Jen

January 08, 2020
absolutely love John and all his staff. and Love my kia!!
reviews

Mark L Presley

October 09, 2021
The staff is amazing... we got the vehicle we needed and they kept the payment within our budget.. They make car buying the way it aught to be... Whether it's your 1st vehicle or 50th vehicle. you can drive away happy!! Will continue to buy from them in the future.5 stars all day!!
reviews

Melinda Brummitt

August 17, 2019
they try hard to work with what you need or want.
reviews

Randall Estep

September 10, 2019
great people, stuck with all their promises and did everything they said they would do, I'd definatly buy here again!
reviews

Richard Houseright

November 30, 2018
we love the car store, great people! Thanks Heather!
reviews

Sabrina Louise Foster

April 02, 2020
My family and I just bought a Ford Taurus yesterday and we love it! These are the kindest people you could ever deal with! Usually I hate looking for a new car and having to deal with the car salesman treating me like I know nothing because I’m a woman or jacking the prices up on me, but this place was NOT like that at all. He was very respectful and even took some off the price and did not smoother us or try to talk us into anything! He let us test drive the ones we were interested in and talk an decide. When we made a choice finally lol he helped get us into our new ride as quick as he could and we got to drive off the lot that day! We did have to text proof of our insurance on the vehicle once we got home but I was shocked at how trustworthy and honest they were!!!! Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle and I suggest anyone looking for a new nice ride go to The Car Store!!!!?? Also they take very great care of their vehicles I usually bring my car pack to see anything wrong with the vehicle before I buy one but not here! You could hear an tell these vehicles are in great shape! He also works with you on prices and takes care of his customers! There was a customer there when we were that blew up their engine and brought it in to him and he is getting it fixed for them because his vehicles come with a warranty!!!!! I will never do business anywhere else from here on out!!! Thank you for the way you guys do business and treat your customers!!!!!!! We’re very satisfied! They also have two locations with very nice cars so you’re bound to find something you love and you won’t regret doing business with them????????????
reviews

Terra Lynn

September 24, 2019
John and Heather is excellent people to deal with i bought a 2008 Nissa Versa and i love it thank for all ur help
reviews

Theresa Mallory

October 11, 2018
The honest helpful people at the car store. Harmen was so easy to talk to and took the time to answer all of my daughters questions. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a good used car visit them for a good deal. They also offer a 6 month powertrain warranty with your purchase I have never seen that at a used car center. I am very pleased with the service they showed us.
reviews

Will Dingus

December 05, 2018
we've bought two cars there at The Car Store they are so nice and they do everything to put you in a vehicle if there is a problem with your vehicle they will fix it thank you heather and Harmon
0

You have no vehicle saved.