Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from The Car Store, Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Angela Cooter

September 11, 2020
Awesome ppl to work with
reviews

Claudette Rose

December 02, 2020
Very nice people and great value in the car we purchased.
reviews

Cotey Reece

January 30, 2021
One of the Best experience ever having at a small local owned car lot! Rodeny was fantastic at helping me with everything I needed to know! 100% recommend either lot!
reviews

Coy Nidiffer

October 07, 2020
Great people to deal with have recommended this place to several of my friends
reviews

Joshua Donohue

September 14, 2021
Great people. Very nice. And adding a warranty to the vehicle you purchase is a great thing for them to do
reviews

Makayla Ramsey

March 14, 2020
reviews

Schwan Garcia

March 11, 2020
Very good people .. Me and my mom were treated very well.. the car we got was checked out by a mechanic and made sure everything was perfect on it.. he also went ahead and put brand new tires on the car before he released it to us .. if your looking for something affordable and very good customer service .. these are your people to see .. prices are great and very affordable ????????
reviews

Tonya Ferguson

March 13, 2021
Very Nice people to deal with, they go beyond to help you get in a vehicle u like! Thank you all so much!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ale Rosales

December 12, 2020
De have the best experience ever we always buy our car a this location they always take care of us today it was not the exceptional find the right truck for a good price???? Happy customer thanks John
reviews

Sabrina Louise Foster

April 02, 2020
My family and I just bought a Ford Taurus yesterday and we love it! These are the kindest people you could ever deal with! Usually I hate looking for a new car and having to deal with the car salesman treating me like I know nothing because I’m a woman or jacking the prices up on me, but this place was NOT like that at all. He was very respectful and even took some off the price and did not smoother us or try to talk us into anything! He let us test drive the ones we were interested in and talk an decide. When we made a choice finally lol he helped get us into our new ride as quick as he could and we got to drive off the lot that day! We did have to text proof of our insurance on the vehicle once we got home but I was shocked at how trustworthy and honest they were!!!! Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle and I suggest anyone looking for a new nice ride go to The Car Store!!!!?? Also they take very great care of their vehicles I usually bring my car pack to see anything wrong with the vehicle before I buy one but not here! You could hear an tell these vehicles are in great shape! He also works with you on prices and takes care of his customers! There was a customer there when we were that blew up their engine and brought it in to him and he is getting it fixed for them because his vehicles come with a warranty!!!!! I will never do business anywhere else from here on out!!! Thank you for the way you guys do business and treat your customers!!!!!!! We’re very satisfied! They also have two locations with very nice cars so you’re bound to find something you love and you won’t regret doing business with them????????????
0

You have no vehicle saved.